Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:27am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for taking the time to visit.. here is a bit about me.
I am an attractive, smart, fit, funny, loving, giving, hard working, loyal person and just all around good person. I have a great job that I love. a very diverse group of amazing friends and an amazing family..
I feel like many of the profiles on here are filled with what everyone wants to hear. I'd like to think mine is about as honest as it gets.. I also think Meeting someone in person, is the best way to see if there is chemistry.

I am looking for a serious and committed LTR, but need to be upfront and say that I am in and living "the Life-Style" . I enjoy being in an "Open" and honest relationship, and being able to explore and play with and without my partner. This life choice is not for everyone, and I respect that, but I am only looking for someone that understands this and is also living this way.

I have found, the older I get the more I understand that expecting any one person to be everything for you, may not be possible. it's also a lot of pressure to put on someone. I personally feel this, regardless of the type of relationship we are talking about.( this is just my personal belief)

I need to clarify some things as I seem to be getting a lot of the same type of emails.

*Just because I live and enjoy the lifestyle doesn't mean I am a whore and have sex with everyone I meet.
*The lifestyle does not equal a free for all.
*I actually have real relationships with my partners.
*And finally, I am not looking for anyone who is married or already in a relationship which is not open. I will not help you cheat.
What I’m doing with my life
working hard, playing harder and living life!!
I’m really good at
you name it....
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile :)))))))))))
but if I'm in a dress or skirt, my legs
The six things I could never do without
family & friends
the beach
my passport
my heels
Sex- yeah.. I know I listed it twice.. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Men, Vacations, Sex, why so many people live in Brooklyn???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I'm really 45! Jan. 2014 :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested.... :)
would also rather date people in NYC