Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Houseonthehill

63 M Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Independent and Quirky.
Well, that was my summary for a while. I promised myself that if I was going to take this site and it's part in my quest for my sweetheart seriously, I'd put some more useful information in it.
So here ya go.
I'm inherently happy. Always have been. I'm the oldest of two, and have a sister. As an infant, I rarely cried, wasn't fussy, and slept just fine.
When my sister came along, my mom thought there was something wrong with her and took her to a doctor. "She wakes up and wants to be fed a lot and is fussy. She cries often, even when she isn't wet". The doctor looked at her calmly and said. "Yes, she's a baby. That's what they do". My mom replied, "Well, my son didn't". Doc says "You should have brought HIM in".
I didn't see that doc. Haven't seen many docs. As well as happy, I have been pretty healthy, too. I'm not a fanatic about health, but I appreciate it and try to not do too many things to undo the good work of choosing my parents well.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.
That would do for a while, but time to fill that out a bit. I AM enjoying it, but I also find that I'm not as ambitious as I was even a few years ago. I find that I am getting better at procrastinating and even better at rationalizing it.
I get up early to trade stocks on the NYSE. The market closed before noon Hawaiian Standard time. So my day is a bit skewed from the git go.
I’m really good at
Conversation, Mechanical stuff, Understanding "Big Picture" ideas.
All that and some more things. Some people find my decorating ideas useful and like my home as I've set it up.
I cook rather well and am inventive. I'm really good at making something tasty out of just the items in the pantry and fridge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and look pretty good for my age. Guys in particular notice my hair. It's the envy of my circle of friends. They accuse me of all sorts of things from hormone shots to dye jobs. All wrong. Again the luck of the genetic dice roll.
I smile more than average and I have a mellifluous voice. I have a significant vocabulary, especially for a high school dropout with a GED
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Classic Sci Fi, Avatar (special edition), Jazz, Spicy Ethnic. A really good hot dog.
The six things I could never do without
Outside of the obvious essentials like air and water, I currently rely on my laptop,
my motorcycle(s),
a finely tuned sense of humor,
patience,
the ability to be selectively indifferent,
contentment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The ways of the world.
Opportunities.
Big Problems of the World
Solutions to Big Problems
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner and drinks, alone or not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have the inclination. You know, inclined to spend a few hours being wined, dined, charmed, and possibly seduced. You are now forewarned.