Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Howard3

51 M Oakdale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I learned a long time ago not to judge a book by it's cover. the inside of this book is very interesting ,take a chance you might like what you find its about a guy with a big heart who is romantic and funny.I like to laugh and have fun.Family is very important to me.My friends say Im honest ,loving,caring.I like to cuddle and enjoy the simple things in life that so many people rush by and dont take the time to enjoy.

I am Fun, Happy, and Easy to talk to
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with my family and friends and enjoying them because you dont know what live has in store for you and everyday is a gift,so slow down and enjoy the little things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.Good at cooking.I've been told I'm a good kisser but since i can't kiss myself i can't say that I am you'll just have to tell me if I am are not. Lol ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like To read Stephen King ,And other books that are the same style .Movies Horror Legion,Adventure Action Indiana Jones and yes even chick flicks Pretty Woman.I like all kinds of music but 70's and romantic Smokey Robinson.Food I like Chinese. Go Dallas Cowboys
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,Daughter,computer,books and my sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and what the future has in store for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my family.Bar B Queing and have a couple of drinks(maybe).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's something I can't tell you. I'll have to show you if your the right someone.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 42–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Romance and the little things in life.Dont go through life so fast you forget to smell the roses. Enjoy yourself and life