Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HowdenJ2

20 F Peterborough, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 19 years old and my name is Jessie. I have an identical twin sister. I have auburn hair and green eyes. I like to play sports, such as rugby and softball as well as hunt and fish. I'm not the best at writing these, as this will probably be pretty short. I'm told I'm quiet funny, and very fun-loving. I was going through to be a teacher and just finished my first year when i decided i would not be a very good teacher. Now my plans have changed and i want to be a RN.
Oh and apparently my personality on here is different then in real life according to the tab, seeing i am slightly old fashioned and fairly love driven. If i really care about someone, i would honest to god take a bullet for them if it meant that they would be safe :)
What I’m doing with my life
I was going to college in Iowa for the last year, I was going through to be a teacher but decided I didn't like it. So currently I'm working two jobs ( as a gas attendant and a lawn maintenance girl out at some cottages) and am planning on going back to school for nursing.
I’m really good at
Drawing, singing, writing music, and making people laugh and feel good.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my outgoing personality, and my craziness ( in a good way)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Moon Over Manifest, my favorite movie is Good Luck Chuck and The Vow, favorite show is How I Met your Mother and Game of Thrones and my favorite kind of music is country but anything goes, except screamo. I like to understand what I'm listening too. Also i will eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
1) Food
2) my friends
3) a good laugh
4) a fun time
5) a big truck
6) my two dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, i don't know haha
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home, watching movies. Or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had a rough past, but hey everyone comes with baggage, the point is to find someone to help you unpack :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you see.