Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 M Emeryville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all. Thank you for taking the time to stop by and get to know this snapshot of me, my life and who I am. I live in Oakland and work in both San Francisco and Oakland. I hope to meet some interesting new people to share some new experiences with. I am a sports fan as well as an athlete. I recently discovered my ability to read for fun, and I love it. I am sure that my Kindle wants some "me" time, but I am always there pushing his buttons. Please feel free to ask me anything you are curious about. As tempting as it may be to want to type a biography here, I would much rather share who I am with someone in person. I guess this is the condensed Cliffs Notes version of me. Enjoy!
What I’m doing with my life
I am exploring San Francisco whenever I can. Working in both San Francisco and Oakland is a blast. Preparing mentally to train for a marathon. I run Bay to Breakers all the time. Nike Marathon October 2014, here I come!
I’m really good at
making sushi, making people laugh, making people feel comfortable and appreciated, eating, cuddling, getting around San Francisco on foot, juggling 2 careers as both an accountant and a sushi chef, and really really good at being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's a toss up between my 1 dimple on my left cheek or that I am quite tall for an asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Ready Player One, Kitchen Confidential, Empire Falls, B is for Beer. Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Office Space, The Princess Bride. TV Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, GOT. Music - Pretty much everything. Even artists and songs that would bring shame to my family for generations. (sad face) Damn that Becca Black and the Friday song. Please want to get to know me despite this horrible disclosure. Food - Pizza, a great burger, and Pho.
The six things I could never do without
Movie Night
Food (either eating it or creating dishes)
Comfortable running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next original recipe will be. What my next book to read will be. Whether or not OKCupid will help me find an amazing woman in the bay area to go out on a date with. Is it you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a week of work most likely with my nose in a book. Sometimes wearing my ORANGE at AT&T Park. Or at a Happy Hour sometwhere in the City catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of riding motorcyles and heights. Oh and ironically, I ride a motorcycle. That might make me look crazy or brave. Should it have stayed private?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love sushi and know who Joss Whedon is. Or... If you enjoyed looking at my profile and would like to meet the man behind the curtain pulling all of the strings.