Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hown22

24 F Clemmons, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved here almost 2 years ago. I am originally born and raised in South Carolina. I grew up as an NCstate fan so I finally feel like I am in the right Carolina's :) Although SC will always hold that special place in my heart. I lived in Charleston, SC for 3 years after graduating High School. I attended Culinary School where I got my certification in Culinary Arts. I love cooking but I quickly found out that the industry is not for me. All of my close friends are still in Charleston so I try to visit as much as possible. That place will always feel like home to me. I love the people, culture, food, beaches, and history of the quaint southern city.

I am a christian and that is the most important thing in my life. I try to live my life more Christ-like everyday even though I fail miserably at times. Without God's grace, forgiveness and love that showers over me on a daily basis I would be lost. Without Him I am nothing and try to live my life for Him in everything I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am in a transition in my life. 2 years ago I moved back to my home town to take a job as the youth/children director at a church. It was a wonderful experience and I love those children and youth with all my heart :) Youth is one of my biggest passions and I love working with them! Once again though, I figured out that although I have a major heart for ministry, I would rather do it on a volunteer setting.

After moving and living here in Winston for several months I finally decided to pursue something more for my life. I graduAted from cosmotology school recently. I'm excited to dive into this new career path.
I’m really good at
I have to say that I am a pretty good cook :) I am very much a people's person. I never meet a stranger. So I have to say I am pretty good at talking as well :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would think the first thing people notice about me is my very outgoing personality! Like I said, I never meet a stranger!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I loveeeeee musicals. I also love romantic (what girl doesn't?) and I'm a big fan of phsycological thrillers.
Shows: all the Real Housewives shows!
Music: reggae, some pop, some country, indie and Christian
Food: my absolute fav is Thai!
The six things I could never do without
Bible
Family/Friends
Brody (my sweet dog)
Ipad
Phone
My blanky (don't judge me)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have to be completely in love with God :). You know how to spell and make complete sentences. You don't have a shirtless mirror picture in your profile. You like to have a good time :).