Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hox27

25 M Royal Oak, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved down to the Detroit Area from up north a few years ago. Miss it sometimes.... I'm an easy-going, down-to-earth fellow looking to meet like-minded folks. I enjoy exchanging stories and learning about why people think the way they do. Online dating is a curious thing, and I like meeting people who see it for what it is. Having said that, I'm a stable guy with an array of hobbies, interests, and viewpoints. I listen more than I talk, so filling these things out is a little challenging.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm a Robotics Engineer with GM. All I can say is, robots won't take over the earth just yet. I enjoy it though. I also run quite a bit, watch some TV when I can, travel, and partake in many different summertime activities. I'm pretty active and always open to something new.
I’m really good at
I'm told I juggle fairly well. I'm good at being spontaneous, if that's something you can be good at, and I'm generally good at going with the flow. I also can program C++ but that's not terribly sexy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say "my eyes" but of course that's the first thing people notice. Many people have said that I look half Asian, but I'll never tell my real heritage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I generally like slap-stick, stupid comedies like Naked Gun, Mel Brooks, and Billy Madison. For music, I like post rock, electronic, and dance music but also don't mind other types. Most of the time I'll eat pretty healthy, except for the occasional donut. Definitely not a fast food guy.
The six things I could never do without
My car, cell phone, family, good tunes, pleasant conversation, and clean underwear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to improve myself, and why the Detroit Tigers aren't better.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out for a few drinks with friends or just relaxing by the pool because I have to race in the morning .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drink coffee through a straw sometimes and occasionally dance in the shower
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You can fulfill at least two of the following:
- you're down to earth
- know a few quotes by Leslie Neilsen
- are a Tigers fan
- are very spontaneous
- you can tell me a funny story about someone you met on this thing.