Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hoya2K2

34 M Sayreville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I never really enjoy sitting and talking about myself, but I'm a guy who enjoys having a good time and hanging out with family and friends.

I'm a Georgetown alum who loves his Hoyas and really enjoy going to sporting events. I also enjoy traveling, but I haven't left this country as much as I want to. However, I'm planning to go to Brazil next year for the World Cup and am really excited about that. And of course, I'm always looking for ways to better myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in accounting and am trying to live the life. Also, I hope to be getting a dog soon.
I’m really good at
making people laugh. I'm a pretty funny guy. I'm also a loyal friend through thick and thin.
The first things people usually notice about me
my sincere eyes and my sense of humor. I really believe that having some laughter in life is important/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm more of a person that reads newspaper articles online, than actually reading a whole book, but my favorites of all time are classics such as Animal Farm, 1984, To Kill a Mockingbird and Flowers for Algernon. I also enjoy biographies, but have not read one lately.

As for movies, I really enjoy comedies more than anything. My favorite movies are Coming to America, Major League, and the Dark Knight Trilogy.

Favorite TV shows are the Cosby Show, King of Queens, the Soup, Archer, and Martin.

My music taste ranges, I mostly like music from the 90's and early 2000's. Can't really get into much of the newer stuff, its just not the same.

My favorite food is Korean Fried Chicken, but I also like a variety of foods including Pho, Korean BBQ, Portuguese, and good Mexican. I'm pretty willing to try almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. My Blackberry
3. My Car
4. Netflix
5. Laughter
6. A good night's sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my career and where its headed, plus where I should go next for vacation, and how much our world has changed within the past decade.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out with my friends or I'm also fine with relaxing at home and unwinding after a week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't swim. I know, I know....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to know more about a nice guy who likes to have fun and appreciates the simple things in life!