Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hpbeavers

26 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to the Gainesville area and would like to meet people! Friends and otherwise!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a five year stint in the army, I just took a job working as a technician for a company that manufactures MRI machines. I'm looking to start some good old community college soon, but whether to continue on the career path I've been on or try something new is still up in the air. If your looking for a guy that has all the answers and a road map of their life planned out, your looking for someone else! Right now I just want to live, make friends and get settled in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Weird expressions! I'm very animated and I love to goof around. If you like sarcastic and/or off beat humor, Ill probably make you laugh! Walking! Saying my name! I don't know! Its strange trying to pinpoint your own talents! Being modest I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my Starry Night (Van Gogh) forearm sleeve. I actually have people grab my arm without even saying anything to me beforehand.

My smile!

Straight posture! Five years in the army taught me how to stand up straight haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Anything fantasy as I am unabashedly nerdy. Chuck Palahniuk, Terry Goodkind, Patrick Rothfuss, Neil Gaiman, more than I care to write! I am a pretty huge fan of manga!

Movies- Pretty much anything really. I love action movies, romance, horror you name it. Anything with Arnold!

Shows- I really dont watch a whole lot of TV with the exception of Movies and a few shows. Game of Thrones, Kinda on and off with The Walking Dead, some adult swim stuff.

Music- I love music and listen to a wide variety of different genres, though I tend to gravitate to the indie seen usually. Some stuff Ive been listening to....
-LITE
-Twin Sister
-Nujabes
-Grizzly Bear
-Blue Hawaii
-The Whitest Boy Alive

Food- Im pretty adventurous and will try anything once. I like sushi and hot stuff! I also have a decent sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Friends
-My family
-A way to satisfy my imagination (Books, games, movies, art)
-A good beer!
-Laughing
-Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, Wizards, Girls, Work. Standard stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in my apartment watching or playing something with my room mate, or out trying something new in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Was scared of loud toilet flushing as a child. Like cover your ears and shut your eye's scared. Not sure why now haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out and make a new friend, or if your interested in talking. Well both involve talking, so just message away!