Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hplssrmntic79

36 Lorton, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good hearted and reserved guy who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I respect women and would love to have one I can spoil with love and consideration
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a federal employee in an agency that I love. I am an aspiring writer and will hopefully pursue a phd one day ( I know I put phd in lowercase but give me a break I am typing on my phone:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Really just thinking. About when I can go camping or hiking again, when I will stop procrastinating and finish the book I am writing, self improvement, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home renting a movie and wine or at the movies with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty open person ask me anything. Excluding anything vulgar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are drug free and drama free. You are looking to get to know me without going overboard judgemental-wise.