Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hrachael85

29 F Northampton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 27... have three kids, they are getting on a bit now so there is no babies or nappies... I am a fitness instructor as well as working in sales... i have two jobs.
I like outgoing people who can have fun and relax... i am not that good at calling every hour so someone confident in themselves as well! Just want to try new things and have some fun, see what happens...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
raising kids, working and trying to get into architecture.... other than that, just being happy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know coz if I'm not good at something I tend to stop doing it after a while!!!!!

I suppose...

ironing, cooking and drawing.... i am quite good at drinking too... oh and the gym..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my makeup and then... my laugh :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading but I don't have a favourite ... I'm ready the shadow at the gate at the moment... That is an amazing book! Tv wise I love peep show and the Big Bang theory.. I also like Alan partridge but I can't watch much of his stuff... And American dad etc.. I like documentaries too, but not about pet rescue... :/ I love food! All food! I try and eat healthily though normally. :)

I love most music as well... I can enjoy a night out in mist clubs but I'm equally happy chilling in my kitchen with some Brazilian tribe music!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, makeup, my own space, music, money and fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
monkeys?

erm... no, i spend a lot of time thinking, but its not usually about the same thing...

world peace? sounds good...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with kids or without - if with we try and have a duvet night get some popcorn and watch a film then ill have a nice glass of baileys! If its my child free weekend i am usually out anywhere...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that......? i don't know! ill admit anything really but there's a difference between admittance and just revealing everything!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a grown up! if your needy (don't know what the nice word for needy is!) then i am probably not for you as think people should live their own lives as well as seeing each other.