Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HrafnHuginn

58 M Alpena, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived many places across the US, and also in Germany. I live in a rural area but actually prefer to be in the city. Consequently I travel quite a bit. I am the first generation in my family to attend, and graduate from, college. I have the world view of a liberal arts college grad and also come from a working class background. My feet are in two different social worlds and my head is a skeptical observer of both. Perspective and Relativity are what I am all about. Materialism and pretension are my antithesis.

I am interested in finding a life partner for the next 25 years. I need someone to share caring, trust, sincerity, love, and lots of fun and great intellectual conversations.

I am in pretty good health and enjoy getting out and doing things. Live music and theater and travel!

I am liberal, agnostic, and intellectually unconventional. We would not be a good match if you are the opposite of those traits.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying this time in my life. I enjoy the work that I do a great deal and also am looking forward to retirement in a few years. I am not originally from this area and anticipate relocating post-retirement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving
Commitment
Fixing things
Appreciating new and different things and experiences
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quiet at first. I have variable blue eyes. I enjoy taking my airedale for walks around town.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy film and music and also theater. I actively listen to music and so I actually prefer not to listen to most pop music. I tend to prefer newer styles and genres. I enjoy foreign and art films and documentaries too. I do not watch TV, except I actually did watch the Academy Awards this year. I liked Lincoln, Zero Dark Thirty, and Silver Linings Playbook, and Argo was pretty stimulating also.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Inspiration from the new and different things and experiences in my life. My children. The internet. A serious relationship with a woman I adore and respect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and how I will find you.