Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HrlySprster

36 Brandon, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
CLARIFICATIONS:
**If you dislike animals (cats especially), please refrain from contacting me. I'm a huge animal lover and have two cats.
**If you are going to talk to me once, maybe twice, then just vanish .. save us both time and effort, and just don't contact me.
Sorry for these clarifications, but it gets old to start to get to talk to someone and try and get to know them, just to have them vanish, or suddenly tell me they dislike animals, or cats in general.

*UPDATED 08JAN13* Well, let's see here ... I'm 34. I was born in Tampa and grew up in the Brandon area. I am divorced, after an 11 year long marriage. I seem to get along with women a lot better than men for some reason. People seem to think that I'm more in tune with women, since I was mainly raised by my mother (God Bless single mothers). Anyway, I'm into a variety of different things, and I'm truly a mixed bag. I am always finding new and interesting things to keep my short attention span at least somewhat centered. If you would like to know more, please write and ask. I don't bite .. well, at least not until I get to know you. LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an administrative assistant at an engineering firm, on-site at a construction project. It's a great job with great pay, benefits and duties. But, it's not my passion and not where I want to be forever. I'm currently working on going through testing and getting everything lined up to go into the Law Enforcement academy to become a cop again. Almost 10 years ago I was a deputy sheriff in the local jail and want to go back into law enforcement, but on the road this time. It's my true passion in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my mind to, usually. I'm sure there is a good bit that I'm really good at, but to be honest, at this moment .. I just can't seem to organize them into a list. Could be some good conversation for later down the road though. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, smile, sarcasm/wit, mainly just my personality. Everyone seems to notice something different when they meet me. Should we meet, you'll have to tell me what you noticed. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Technical manuals, Biographies/Autobiographies, etc..
Movies: Action, Comedy, and based on true story movies. Love crime and cop movies/shows.
Shows: I haven't been watching much TV, but when I do I usually watch educational programing like: National Geographic Channel, Discovery, Speed, Science, Bio, etc. I love to learn new things.
Music: I'm very eclectic and listen to all types of music, but my favorites are rock, techno, country, and pop.
Food: Mexican (LOVE Taco Bus), pizza (Babes in Brandon), and a few others, just depends on my mood. I've started cooking more recently and I'm enjoying it immensely.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wow, really? If I HAD to name 6, I guess they would be:
Air
Water
Family
Love
Money
Freedom

I mean, those are basically the essentials to sustain life. LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wow, I think about a ton of stuff on any given day. I'm constantly curious, engaged and interested in learning everything I can about, well to be honest, anything and everything. I find that having a well rounded knowledge base helps out in life. You just never know when some "useless/random" fact may come back to help you out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm at home, working around the house, cooking, spending time with my cats, or just relaxing. Others, I'm out with friends having a few drinks and enjoying life and great friendships. I'm hoping to find more new adventures to go on in the near future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So personal, so soon? I mean, don't ya think we should at least get to know each other first? ;) LOL Seriously .. this is something that, with time and getting to know me, you WILL find out. :) But, I can tell you this much: I have all my teeth, my hair, my sanity (I think), and I'm a good guy. But shhh, don't tell anyone .. you'll ruin my reputation. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a female that is drama free. You liked my profile. Suddenly had this uncontrollable urge to flirt with me. Are just someone that likes to have fun, make new friends, and see where life leads them. I'm single and free after 11 years and am exploring new places, doing new things and making new memories. Along the way, I'm hoping to make a few new friends too. So, if you are looking for friends, something more, etc. take a chance and hit me up!