Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hrostoski

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm The Men's Coach. I help high performing men master their relationships with their women and the world.

And I'm on a mission to make the world a better place one man at a time. (http://www.hrostoski.com)

Note: I'm a full-time nomad so there's a good chance I'm not in New York right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping men step up, unapologetically putting my art out into the world, spending as much time overseas as possible, and living life one fabulous day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking my truth, living on purpose, breathing deeply, making eye contact, being totally present, coaching, teaching, public speaking, helping others reach their full potential, living out of a suitcase, writing, eating healthy, cooking, giving massages, dancing my ass off, and making every day the best day of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a great listener, I have a huge heart, and I have a calming personality.

And I defy all Asian stereotypes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books! Some of my favorites are: The Way of the Superior Man, The Alchemist, Loving What Is, The Power of Now, The Four Hour Workweek, The War of Art, Turning Pro, Into The Wild, Born To Run, The Last Lecture, Ishmael, The Art of Non-Conformity, The Millionaire Fastlane & The Education of Millionaires.

It sounds generic, but I love all music and can appreciate all of it. Lately it's been a lot of electronic music, Childish Gambino, Frank Sinatra, Damien Rice, and whatever's on Songza (best app ever by the way).

I don't watch television. I'll read, listen to podcasts, or watch TED talks. Mostly read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Creative Expression
Deep Conversations
Yoga/Movement
Physical Touch
Reading
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, purpose, love, health, creative expression, new business ideas, and how to make the biggest impact in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing about me is typical. Especially my Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm still scared of a lot of things, but I push through knowing that what I'm scared of is what I should be doing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You light up the room with your radiant feminine presence, beauty, and energy.

You are committed to authenticity, openness, and living life with an open heart.

You are positive, healthy, and committed to growth.

You watch little or no television and you value experiences over material possessions.

You love to laugh. You love to dance. You love to love.

You enjoy long discussions about entrepreneurship, sexuality, positive psychology, making the world a better place, and doing stuff that scares you.

You are at least an 80% match. Those OkCupid guys know what they're doing.

You're not afraid to make the first move, but you'd rather let me lead from there.

###

PS - I'm currently in an amazing partnership, but I'm always open to meeting extraordinary human beings who have similar values as I do.