Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hrothvitnir

28 Upton, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for visiting. I'm working on filling this out, and maybe getting some new photos. I am looking though other peoples profiles to see who might be interesting, but I'm not contacting anyone just yet. That said, I do try to respond to all messages I receive within a day or so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty much all my free time I spend working on my very own video game project. I'm also working part time, but otherwise my project is a 12-16 hour a day, 7 day a week thing. That doesn't leave me much time for ... well much of anything obviously. So while I am maintaining this profile and replying to messages, please understand that I am pretty much socially hibernating right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Its much faster to list the things I am not good at.

Being Social.
Distance Running/Aerobics.
Tolerating BS.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Cogito ergo sum. These days mostly about my project. Writing a story building a world and characters, making a fun game, technical stuff about 3D art/animation/game design. I follow current events/politics/international news pretty closely and also science/tech news.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at my part time job unfortunately. Then working on my project till the sun comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of an open book. Ask me just about anything and I will answer to the best of my knowledge. I don't have anything I would keep private from a significant other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You consider yourself attractive, intelligent and educated, maybe a bit of a geek or nerd of some kind and prefer a low key, low maintenance evening most of the time. Helps a lot if you are into video games, anime, computers, art or some other creative discipline.