Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HsuLung

54 M Spring Hill, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Since all the ladies I have emailed have chosen not to email me back, I have decided that online dating obviously does not work for me so I have decided to end looking for a lady online. I had hoped to find a lovely lady but it is obviously not going to happen.
I wish you all well and hope you find what your looking for.

I'm a 54 year old man who has been looking for a lovely lady for long term dating.

I'm a simple man who enjoys Motorcycles, Scuba Diving, Martial Arts, Shooting Range, computers, and much more.
I'm not one for dizzying words to sweep you off your feet, or promise to take you round the world.
I'm a straight talker and work hard to try and give my lady a happy life with as little trouble as possible.
I'm alot more than this profile could ever say.

looking only for serious lady between 40 to 60 for monogimous relationship.
I have Honor and Loyalty and Integrity.
I answer all my Emails. If you would be kind enough to send one.
Everyone who looks at my profile, why not say hi.

I am Honest, trustworthy, and loveable
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Retired Massage Therapist. I'm very good at what I do. I'm a Martial Arts Master been training for over 45 years.
I've done many things in my life, carpentry, Security, Typist, Military Medical, manager in a movie rental place, I've been a Scuba Diver for a living.
ONe of these days I'd like to go Great white Shark Diving out of San Diego.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at the Martial Arts, Carpentry, Medical work, and tinkering around.
Love preparing foods for my lady to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm helpful when people need help. that I speak my mind (sometimes to a fault)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Asian foods and India foods.
Like most music except rap.
especially love Sushi, Sashimi and Chirashi
Cannot get enough Thai Food
Love Asian foods prepared at home, not as greasy
The six things I could never do without
my cat, my computer, my dreams and hopes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why my cat always screams at me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie on my dvd/vcr player
horsing around with my cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never had a dance partner to teach me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
your under 5'7", Slim,Athletic Build
Are seriously looking for a man who is looking for a Long term relationship.
don't mind tatoos and cats.
I love long hair (but not a necessity)
Looking for a kind loving woman.