Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Htown_usa

36 M Winston-Salem, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a southern guy with good manners. I like to cook and drink wine. Not much for bungee jumping and sky diving. Would rather relax and watch a movie. I am close with my family. I love my job which is in the "what I am doing with my life section". I really wish I could do better justice to myself in a summary but honestly I am better at interaction. So if you want to know about me I will gladly answer questions. I mean I have answered 200 on here and I don't even know who asked them...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Grocery and acting on the side. Enjoying the closeness of my family and living in my hometown after being gone from 1996 until 2005. Come see what I have been doing with my life if you enjoy Theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm plenty. Pairing wine with food. Indoor games... Take that how you like. Acting on stage. Making people laugh and sometimes cry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long eyelashes. My loud mouth and charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas by Hunter S Thompson (actually anything by him), Catcher in the Rye by JD Salinger, Animal Farm by George Orwell

Movies: A Bridge too Far, Thin Red Line, Pan's Labrinth, Character, Slingblade, and the list goes on...

TV is Dexter, True Blood, Big C, Game of Thrones and Mad Men. Bonus points if you have ever watched an old show Called Tour of Duty.

Food is Steak, Sushi, Italian, Greek honestly I will find something delicious wherever I go. I do love to eat Meat so Vegans... well you know if you can handle watching or not....But I am not going to stop

My musical taste is rather dated. I am a Rolling Stones fan and don't honestly listen to much music after working in a Rock Club during my early twenties. Sad but true and yes that is a Metallica Reference. Oh and I put Food before this because it IS more important to me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Wine
Steak
Sushi
Family
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wouldn't you like to know.... But seriously my family, friends and what I have to do at work. I am a people pleaser so I think about making folks happy, including myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on what I have to do Saturday. But I will likely cook and have a glass of wine. Maybe head out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a therapist
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me for whatever reason you have in mind.