Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Grosse Pointe, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:30pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a high school English teacher at an alternative school in the city and I love my job. It can be pretty challenging, but also, pretty rewarding. I have a B.S. in Education from Wayne State University and I am in the process of pursuing my masters degree in history.

For the most part, I'm a pretty easy-going person. I like to hang out with friends, see movies, go out to eat, that type of thing. In the near future I would really like to do some extensive traveling. I'm a pretty laid back guy who gets along well with almost everyone. There are many things that I enjoy; chief among them are sports, especially hockey, which I play as well; art (music, film, television); and good conversation. The last item is especially important. I enjoy small talk, but I prefer good conversation about a variety of topics. It would be great to meet someone who shares these interests.

My family has a cottage in Ontario that serves as one of my favorite places in the world. I would love to be able share that with someone. I have a great relationship with my family and I hope to find someone who has a great relationship with theirs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching English at an alternative high school and I like it quite a lot. I'm also in grad school to get my masters degree in history.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, but not small talk. I love to argue opinions and talk about others' views on specific subjects. I'm pretty good at writing too. Specifically essays, papers, and the like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty loud in group settings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Godfather, The Lord of the Rings, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pulp Fiction, The Fountain, Gladiator, etc.

Music: I enjoy a wide-range of music, from metal to jazz to electronic. For the last couple of years I have been more into music of the electronic persuasion.

Some of my favorites are: BT, Ulver, Pain of Salvation, Opeth, Agalloch, Shpongle, Ellie Goulding, Porcupine Tree, OSI, Dream Theater, Kayo Dot, Devin Townsend, etc.

Books: The Road, The Dark Tower, Watchmen, A Song of Ice and Fire, a variety of historical fiction, John Grisham, I Am Legend, etc.

TV: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, The Newsroom, Girls, Homeland, etc. There's a lot more. I watch too much TV.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Thai, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have any skeletons interesting enough to put in this space.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who is kind, loyal, and easy-going. I'm at the point in my life where I'm looking for a relationship; if you're looking for the same and want to know more about me, just ask.