Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Gladstone, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 29
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going. Try my best to have a sense of humor. I believe that's important, and you have to laugh in this life or it will get you down. I like to try new things. I don't like seafood, but for the right person, I can give it a go. I'm not a fan of heights. I'm shy at first, but I open up over time. A drink definitely helps that along. I want to find someone that wants to go and try new things. There is things I haven't done or tried, and think it would be great to have someone to enjoy that with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a full time student for being automotive technician. At the same time, I am waiting on a career opening for pipe fitting. It's not what I went to school for, but the money makes up for it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm really good at fixing things. Be it house repair, or on a car, I do what I can to make things work. I'd like to think I am fairly universal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people normally notice is my eyes. I noticed I have gotten random compliments from people I don't even know. They are blue, but from what I'm told, they have a lot of depth and are " very pretty " .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch house md, iron man, sherlock holmes. Nickelback is a good band. I don't like rap, but other than that, I'm fairly open. Even some classical is ok.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without... My car. My friends. My family. My cat. Cheese. Whiskey. Not necessarily in that order though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my car, future jobs, money, and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, or at home watching a movie. I'd be lying if I didn't say there was a video game in there somewhere...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit.... I guess that I'm actually shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in anywhere from just talking to maybe meeting up sometime.