Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hudson325

42 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have worked hard all of my life but learned the importance of living life - loving, traveling, building a family….that's where I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Global Real Estate Strategist, involving how people use/occupy space, architecture, technology, including the construction and design of Office Towers and Interiors, and I have been on this career path for 17 Years. I lived in Tokyo for 2+ Years and in London for 3+ Years (amazing experiences). I have completed 15 Marathons across all 7 continents, multiple fundraisers and am committed to my family. (Never been married and no kids).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Commitment & Adventure - Working Hard / Playing Hard, Cooking, Encouragement, Listening, Integrating, Traveling, Photography, Parallel Parking, Thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, Energy & Optimism
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would watch and try practically anything in these categories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
My Senses
Friends/Family
Passport
Seasons
Patience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Legacy - the mark we make on this world and those around us………….and that giving, loving and passion is a great start……..

And, if I could have any super power, what it would be and how I'd use it…….
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A bit tired…..but energized that the weekend has arrived. I catch my second wind and bounce back quickly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The greatest roles and times of my life have yet to be lived………….every day prepares us for where we are going.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't take yourself too seriously, you don't mind working in a garden, you enjoy drinking champagne (sometimes in that same garden covered in dirt), after the garden you can get ready for dinner/theatre/opera with the speed of a superhero, sneakers to heels is easy, you take care of yourself, you reveal your vulnerability, you revel in life's imperfections, you enjoy lots of affection and physical contact, you love and debate with equal velocity, you disagree with me on a regular basis and love me for it, you share your food, you enjoy relaxing Sunday mornings and a coffee or tea which I would happily serve (fresh berries, waffles or pancakes are optional), you read all sorts of stuff and want to discuss it, you are stable yet insane (when you need/want to be) and are one of the smartest people I know, you would travel practically anywhere, you are quick witted, you are slow to judge others (if at all), you dive through waves, you are a gatekeeper, you are honest.