Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HudsonMann

50 M Yonkers, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
living life in the moment.
Enjoying traveling and studying. I am a perpetual student of life.
Studied permaculture in New Mexico.
I enjoy creating functional art using oxy acetylene and a stick weld, play the cello, enjoy ballroom dancing and sailing, rescued several dogs (and a cat) have acted in Shakespeare plays, ride a Harley, was a commercial scuba diver in NYC harbor, can operate heavy construction equipment, studied Kung Fu and practice yoga.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in Grad school studying in Austria for the past few years. Now I am back to practice what I have learned. Working on my thesis on Building Science.
I am actively building community within my community,
with the full intention to help bring health, comfort and security to all who desire it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most things that are mechanical
on site problem solving
stacking functions
cooking
water sports
standing on my head on an SUP (stand up paddle board.)
making my dog think I'm greater than I really am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my patience
my ability to listen
my desire to learn
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a reader of non fiction, and technical stuff.
however, I have started a book "the bottom of the harbor" stories of NYC waterfront in the 40's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cat and dog
my few closest friends
coffee in the morning
My god daughter
kayaking and SUPing on the Hudson.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building community and resiliency
creating thermal comfort !
creating acoustical comfort !
creating, well you get the idea....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying ? or visiting friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no tattoos
I don't watch team sports but love the Olympics.
I don't own a TV. But occasionally get invited to a friends home to watch a movie.
I jumped off a moving commuter train in Hamburg Germany.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a physically active healthy woman who enjoys being outdoors.