Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Huey08271988

26 Westminster, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:05am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am at that point in life where I am seeking someone special to be with. It has been two years since my last relationship, so I think its time I give it another try. I am a out going person, I enjoy being around my friends and making them laugh. I want to live life to its fullest. I like taking small trips to places during stressful moment. My friends usually tell me that I travel way too much. My hobbies are going to lunch, dinner and to bars and clubs occasionally with friends. I run around the Mile Square park occasionally, would love to find someone to run with. I also love to go bowling and drive to San Diego, SF and Vegas to visit my friends and sometimes even fly to Chicago and NYC. There are many more stuff I would love to write about myself, but it could take all day. So feel free to send me a message if you want to know more about me as a person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an young business professional currently working for an company doing data processing full time in the morning. I am also going to school part time and hopefully get my AA degree and BA. I know its gonna take time, but I am actually gonna put time into it. I also want to find someone to share my life with. I want someone with a stable career and mature for their age.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know what to write on here. I guess I have my strengths and weaknesses. I'm sure a lot you guys do too. The stuff I am really good at probably seems normal or plain to you guys and vice versa.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talkative, Well Dress, My Smile, Eat a lot, Outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror movies, comedy, action, I like all kind of music. My favorite food is everything.. I love meat.. I don't think I can ever date a Vegetarian and I am being honest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car,
A Phone,
A laptop,
Friends,
Family,
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want in life, What my future is going to be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my friends going out to eat, movies, bars and clubs occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fell during one of the Track & Field track meet event, and while it was being recorded... Felt So embarrassed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me, or you just want to hangout and be friends. I am always down for coffee and beside you don't really know the person until you actually meet them. Picture can be deceiving especially when most people are taking picture from an angle perspective, or putting their best picture up.