Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HugItForward

26 F Miami, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome to my profile.

First thing's first... I have a fiance and am completely in love with him. No, we are NOT swingers!!! Anyone seeking romantic interaction with me should exit my profile now. I can guarantee that I will never betray him or his trust.

I am looking for someone with similar interests, for friendship or fun discussions (yes, I have friends already and no, I am not going to have an affair); someone I can hope to have interesting conversations with in the middle of the night while I'm at work and feel bored. If I feel safe enough to meet, great. If not, you at least get to read my awesome messages. ;)

I don't have any children and I pay my own bills. I think balance is very important, and I lead a healthy life. I go to the gym no less than 3 times a week, and have pretty healthy eating habits. I don't smoke or do drugs, and I'm not much of a clubbing type of person. Occasionally, I do like to go dancing and I actually enjoy pubs / bars. I love trying new beers and new food overall. I feel very fulfilled and lucky to lead a life such as I do. I can gladly say that I am a very happy person.

I don't engage in illegal activities, and I try not to associate with people who do. I am actively taking steps to further my career, education and knowledge about the world.

I enjoy bowling, going to the movies, playing pool, going out to dinner (especially discovering new restaurants with great ambiance and food), hanging out with friends, game nights, dancing, meeting new people and spending time with family. I am extremely outdoorsy and love to do things such as hiking, kayaking, rock climbing, camping, sky diving, white-water rafting, etc. I absolutely adore nature! I also love anything that involves fast speed or heights. I am very passionate about doing new things. I enjoy staying in and cuddling while having a beer or some wine and watching a movie. I'm a fan of variety, and many things in life amaze and are exciting to me. :)

Traveling deserves a paragraph alone. That is how important it is to me. Besides knowledge, it is one of the things that I am most passionate about. If I could, I would constantly travel the world. There are so many things that I would like to see and do. I am always looking forward to my next adventures!

Reading about people is also something that I enjoy. I often will read people's profiles and answers to match questions without contacting them just because I truly find joy in learning about people, even if I'm never going to meet them. That also goes for blogs or anything that I can get my hands on. There's something wonderful about getting to know people and reading their thoughts.

I guarantee at least a very fun time and if it leads to it, an amazing and dedicated friend who genuinely cares about you.
What I’m doing with my life
- I work as a registered nurse 3 days a week, 12-14 hour shifts.
- Educating myself regarding everything else that I can. I am a student of life and have an unquenchable thirst for knowledge. I love anything having to do with humans, from Microbiology to Sociology, Psychology, etc.
- Working on my Master's in Nursing: Family Practice ARNP.
I’m really good at
- Busting a move (seat-booty-shake included... lol) and singing to loud music while driving at 60+ mph while managing not to crash. I guess practice makes perfect, since it's an almost every-day occurrence.
- Finding something to talk about.
- Kicking your butt at video games (especially first person shooters).
- Analysis (situations, people, etc).
- Problem solving.
- Showing people my appreciation by doing things to make them happy. I absolutely love to watch people smile. It makes my day. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
- My honesty and how forward I am when talking to people.
- My quirkiness (not a synonym for craziness).
- That I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not have any favorites because I like such a large variety!

Books: Philosophy, religion and anything about people and society (self-improvement, meaning of life, etc). Also, Sun Tzu's The Art of War and Isabel Allende's House of Spirits. I recommend both of these books.

Movies: I'm a HUGE movie buff. My favorite movie genres are action movies and comedies (sometimes romantic comedies, sometimes not). Anyway, two that I must mention are: The Notebook and The Secretary.

TV Shows: Lie to Me, House M.D, Scrubs, Family Guy, Dollhouse, Burn Notice, CougarTown, Dexter, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones.

Music: Everything except banjo music. I also do not like to listen to screaming (Static-X type of stuff) for long periods of time. My love for Classical goes beyond simple enjoyment, but I don't play any instruments - although I plan to eventually learn piano.

Food: Cuban, Italian, Chinese, sushi, etc.
The six things I could never do without
I'm aware that there are more than 6.

- Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs at: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maslow%27s_hierarchy_of_needs
- My passport is extremely important to me!
- Fountain of knowledge (books, internet, people)
- My loved ones - family, friends, my coworkers and patients.
- My health.
- The feeling that I get after some form of strenous physical activity (a really great workout, etc). It's absolutely euphoric.
- Someone to have meaningful conversations with.
- A clear conscience by living my life in a healthy way and treating the world around me as best as I can.
- A good sense of humor. If you can't laugh at yourself and the world around you, life is just not as fun. I love silly and "stupid" humor, too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- My career.
- What others might be thinking.
- Whatever might be worrying me at that moment.
- My goals in life.
- Love and relationships in general.
- People and life. I'm a student of both.
- Politics and the world.
- Philosophy.
- Religion and spirituality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or taking part in one of my hobbies and interests. I like to spend my Friday nights with friends and my hunny.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't understand why people type in this field something like "if I tell you, it wouldn't be private. So, I won't tell you". Yes genius, that's why it says "the most private thing you're *WILLING* to admit". ;)

Anyway, on that note... I'm willing to admit that:

I try not to urinate where someone can hear me. It embarrasses me, so I turn on the tap water or wait to be in private. Lol...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
- Your mother taught you the importance of good manners.
- You're not looking for a friend with benefits. If you are, I'm not interested.
- If you're the type of person who googles things or reads articles and books when you hear about something you don't know.
- If you like to acquire knowledge, through whatever means.
- If you would like to educate me about something.
- If you would like to have a conversation about something you are passionate about (which should be easy for you to talk about).
- If you have an unquenchable thirst for knowledge and the world in general.
- If you believe that you have achieved guacamole perfection and are willing to share your recipe. My obsession with guacamole has no boundaries.