Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HugeSensFan

44 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in this great city of Ottawa, am a descendant of 2 great parents who immigrated here from Italy back in the day. I am proud of being Canadian and of my Italian heritage. I consider myself a loyal, trustworthy fellow who will have a person I consider a friend's back 100% of the time (even if you sometimes annoy me). I'm hard-working, dedicated, athletic and don't take myself or live too seriously. I don't like stress and try to avoid as best as possible situations or people who bring that on me. I like having fun and laughing and having intelligent conversations. Looking for someone similar but that isn't exactly like me because if a woman had my mug it wouldn't be too pleasant waking up to her every day ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cracking jokes, math, keeping things tidy, eating, cooking certain dishes (I make the best nachos), singing, my job, troubleshooting issues, killing time, driving, impersonations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My resemblance to someone they've never met before... oh, and my round butt lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: mafia, action, comedies, suspense.. The Matrix, The Godfather, Rocky(s), A Few Good Men, Avatar, Star Trek

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Breaking Bad (just finished watching it all I must say it's fantastic!), Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Sopranos

Food: All kinds.. Italian, Mexican, Tex-Mex, Chinese.. a nice delicious steak.. my favorite is a nice delicious, juicy burger.. mmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, Sports, Italian Food, Friends, Movies, Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other people in my life.. friends, family, and hoping they are doing well. I think of my future and always ponder on where I'm going to take my next vacation. I think about sports, namely my favorite teams and their probability of making the playoffs.. not looking so good for my Sens so far this season!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing too typical.. it can range from hanging out with my buddies at a pub or staying home and catching a good flic I haven't seen yet or anything else in between
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating