Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Huggthedwarf

26 Moscow, Russia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Sign Language (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always interested in meeting new people. I like new languages, learning different things, finding new hobbies. I push myself to grow in mind, body, and spirit.

There are many things that I want to know more about, more places to see, more adventures to have.

I play sports for fun, video games when I have time, love music and concerts, and like to explore the world when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In Moscow for the year to teach English. Trying to pick up the Russian language while enjoying the city life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. At least, I think I am. As long as we're all having a good time, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't be able to tell you that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie would be the Boondock Saints, favorite book is War of the Spider Queen, and I read too many fantasy/sci-fi series. I listen to a bit of everything, but mostly I focus on metal, rock, punk, and techno. And I sing in the car. A lot. And loudly.

I have Netflix, but there's no pattern as to what I watch. Game of Thrones, Scrubs, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who.... the list is too big.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, good food, friends, goals, games, and intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life is taking me, where I want to go in the world, and how I can get what I want from life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, either at home, a house party, or out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play League. Awful thing, I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of adventure, want an intelligent conversation, or just feel like you want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!