Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hughsdaughter

55 Jackson, WY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a cultivated professional woman (nurse practitioner, clinical nutritionist and life coach) and I own my own business which I started 6 years ago. I have lived in Jackson, Wy for 18 years and am drawn to a life that requires me to be fit and strong. I love a day in the mountains followed by a nice dinner out or a relaxed evening by the fire with a good glass of red wine, stimulating conversation (or a good movie) and animals curled up close at hand. I am a productive yet fun loving, warm hearted and adventurous spirit with high standards for both elegance and a good, playful time. I do best with men who are communicative, educated, fit and outgoing. I originally come from Philadelphia and so have roots back East where I also own property in Vermont. I am ready to share my life in a rural/agricultural/wilderness setting with proximity to a very cultivated and forward thinking community. I am a liberal, episcopalian and have very traditional values around home and am passionate about supporting a sustainable approach to living on this planet and am committed to proper stewardship of wild places. I am a fan of wolves and grizzly bears and am also supportive of ranchers and farmers. I have a vegetable garden which has fed me well throughout the summer and in to this Fall. I seek beauty in all things and love to see a handsome man in carhardts one minute and a coat and tie the next:) I too know how to be relaxed in the little black dress and high heels as well as horse packing at 10,000ft 50 miles into a wilderness area. I love to dance and am often seen dancing with men who like to two-step and western swing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A ton!!! ...see above
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's fair to say that I have several talents and feel blessed to be accomplished in my profession. I am also one who dearly loves animals including horses and all creatures are comfortable with me immediately. I am extremely capable and have good business sense as well as a genuine interest in supporting others on their quest for a great life. I am musical and did play the violin at one point in my life. I am fortunate to be well educated which is something that I seek in a mate. I have lots of interests and like to be stimulated each day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have presence...I am friendly and engaging and it's easy for me to be kind to strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to like non-fiction and a book that I read recently was Same Kind of Different as Me about a street person in a homeless shelter who changed a family forever. My favorite movies are dramas with an occasional good dry comedy. I like Broadway musicals (NYC) and really high end symphonic concerts..Mozart, Beethoven etc. I love healthy organic food of all kinds... not too much in to mexican unless super fresh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close, intimate relationships with friends and family...Love
My animals
Connection to the wild/ mountains/ocean/clean fresh air
A healthy lifestyle ie organic/fresh healthy food/game meat/a garden
Elegance/Beauty
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much fun it could be to share my already good life with a man who is happy with his too yet (like me) wants much more...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not uncommonly...I am dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to have a young family and have not closed that door yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active, fit, fun-loving, outdoorsy, happy, cultivated, youthful, vibrant, smart, educated, adventurous, loving, secure, interesting, quick witted and handsome:)