Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HugsForBugs

27 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quirky, easy going, smart, and (let's be honest,) kind of a square. I have principles, and I live them.

I have a B.S. in biology (I graduated magna cum laude if that impresses you) and work in biotech. I wear a lab coat and everything, too cool!

My absolute favorite thing is animals, but dogs and cats are too cliche. I used to work at a zoo and I've worked with everything from birds of prey to opossums and have a special love for insects and snakes. I love animals, but I'm definitely not a vegetarian. It's also fun to cut them open and look inside. :)

I'm very close with my family whether it's passing judgement on The Voice contestants with my mom or baking penis-shaped cookies with my grandmother. I'm an only child, so I'm very comfortable spending time by myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My number one life goal is to be happy. I'm just living my life, having experiences, and assessing what I want and where I fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intellectual pursuits. I really like puzzles (killer sudoku, jigsaw, and anything number related) and games (board, card, and Tetris attack for SNES).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on the shy side and my interests and values tend to make people think I'm strange.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read and am currently transitioning from vampire romance to whatever. Right now I'm reading the new J.K. Rowling book and Watership Down.

In movies, I like musicals, anything with Hugh Grant, and late night comedies like American Pie and 40 Year Old Virgin.

My favorite tv shows are Friends, That 70's show, Big Bang Theory, teen drama crap like Pretty Little Liars, and reality competition tv shows.

I like classic rock and oldies, but don't like anything outside of rock and pop.

I'm not much of a food fan, but I could eat spaghetti everyday for the rest of my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Obviously realistic things like air, water, shelter, and food, but I get pretty antsy when I don't have daily showers, and WiFi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time focused in thought. I make lists of things I need to accomplish and then look back to make sure I did everything I needed to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm really laid back, so I prefer to just hang out with others or alone and play games or watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very honest and will pretty much always answer a direct question, but I certainly won't go out of my way to spill my secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who never drinks, smokes, or does drugs and has respect for others, intelligence, and morals (but not in an excessively religious way)