Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hulegu

35 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like grocery shopping, especially in the "ethnic" supermarkets in LA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading and learning new things.

There is an inflated meaning of language fluency on OKcupid, just because one can speak a few words of a foreign language does not really mean one can speak it "poorly", therefore I've decided to go from poorly to Okay in German.

"Grün ist das Land, rot ist die Kant, weiß ist der Strand! Das sind die Farben von Helgoland!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with little children, they tend to like me. I am really good at telling scary stories to make them stop crying. You'd think a nice sweet story stops a child in the middle of crying, but that's incorrect, you have to tell them the scariest freaking story and that stops the crying cold.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My messy hair and that I am usually wearing shorts and only in the winter will you see me in pants.

Someone once said it's easy to spot me from the distance, something about my manner of walking... a lazy stride.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Red Circle, Dersu Uzala, Seven Samurai, Kagemusha, Elling and a bunch of BBC mini-series of English comedy.

this is really weird - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z0vLTEwVIg8

Finally, fossil fuel has arrived for these people.
https://youtu.be/UQeNOiYL3AQ

The Belgian comic book Tintin, various old 19th century travels and description type of non-fiction.

My favorite food would be... lamb herring cheap salt water fish of different sorts. my favorite wine.. Sauternes!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea, running shoes, dual-screen monitors, glasses, cash (GELD!! GELD!), wool sweaters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How is quantitative easing going to end, and what would happen if it never ends. update - it's ending right now! update2- it ended and nothing catastrophic happened.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading really old newspapers and magazines that I've neglected to read in the past week, followed by running at the HS track.

I've grown tired of social life, I am mostly at home on weekends now. It's over. Alles fertig!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like wearing colourful socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy watching old foreign movies. You are from a far away place. You have interesting information for me.

Is it just me or does everyone seems sleepy on OKcupid?