Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hulkling76

38 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Clint. Yep, unusual name I know. I love London and exploring the city but equally happy in beautiful countryside or exploring ruins somewhere. I like baking, exploring, talking, reading, gaming and meeting new people. I am not a big drinker, but when I do, it’s red wine and never white. Or a nice whisky and ginger. Also gin.

I daydream far too much and like to be affectionately mean to people I like.

I wouldn't describe myself as romantic, but I do think I am thoughtful. I am not a flowers/box of chocolates kind of guy but more the kind that will buy your favourite food on my way home or a book I think you would love. I often feel the little gestures mean far more that grandiose statements.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write comic books and am a manager at a theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crosswords, baking, excuses, listening, massages, daydreaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mr lurid trainers.

Actually most people seem to think I am really happy all the time and smiling. I still maintain it is probably just wind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Geek Love, Master and Marguerite, Trashy fantasy, History

Movies: (ECLECTIC TASTE KLAXON!) Avengers, Bridesmaids, Dancer in the Dark, Magnolia, Muppet Christmas Carol, Fight Club, Gattaca, White Chicks, Bring it On, Addams Family Values, Romy & Michelle, X-Men First Class, Big Fish

Music: I don't listen to much music, have slight hearing loss on some tones and just don't seem to appreciate it the same way most people do sadly.

Shows: Fresh Meat, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Alias, Buffy, Battlestar Galactica, QI, 30 Rock, Who Do You Think You Are?, Elementary, Modern Family

Games: Skyrim, Batman Arkham City, Lego Star Wars, Mario, Cataan, Portal, Bioshock

Food: Anything really, though am eating healthily most of the time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, clothes, shelter, books :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ALL sorts of things. I daydream almost constantly, it's a nice place inside my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym (nobody is more surprised than me, it's a new thing)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really listen to much music ( 98% of people will click block now!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it...

Or if the moon is in the fifth house.

Or you can name some of the more obscure x-men...