Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Humanitron

31 Decatur, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
According to buzzfeed; I am basically insane. I am the ultimate archetype of strength and intensity...

According to me; I am a being just like you, sentient, sapient and all too human.

Pros:
Adventurous with a healthy sense of self preservation. Pragmatic, friendly, resourceful, and consistently robust .

Cons: Very difficult to replace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Temporarily doing the workaholic thing as

Job A: Recycling trees ( my passion)

Job B: Carpenter at an urban gardening specialist
(pays for my passion)

Job C: Video production at a nationally infamous Honky Tonk
(fun/funny thing to do)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Appreciating people and situations
-Finding the right people to help me with the things that I am not good at.
-Tasks that require insight or hand-eye coordination.
-Crushing sour moods and icy personalities with well timed and situation appropriate humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely would be my erotic physique, dashing intellect, or any of my myriad Afro-Scandinavian qualities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I were to try to quantify myself with a list of influences and preferences I would have to say that my "favorites" are limitless options and perpetual variety.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious friends/family, this list would include a bicycle, fresh air, fresh produce, and fresh new humans to meet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... my general surroundings, current projects (usually DIY, agricultural, or mechanical), and recent social interactions. Social justice, conservation, my potential role in those things, the glory that is modern science.
How to spell things in English (Is that word proto-germanic, anlgo-norman-french, greek?) What a fun and complicated hodgepodge English is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am entirely unpredictable...

... unless I've made plans ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a relentless autodidact, and sometimes make terribly inappropriate/hilarious observations or statements.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have feasible plans for world domination, I might be interested in participating.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!