Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Humbee233

34 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up all over-Germany, Ohio, Alabama.. I moved to Atlanta 2 years ago for work and have loved it ever since. I will admit I'm still a bit of a country boy at heart.
I'm a natural morning person (unfortunately) and put a lot of focus on my health. I run several miles a week and try to always eat clean. Looking forward to The Pine Mtn. Ultra coming up.. I'm also a big believer in natural health and lifestyle to prevent sickness. I yearn for simplicity and am always looking to gear my life toward it.
I spent most of my 20's making some fun, interesting choices (moved to Chicago and Philadelphia, living pretty wildly) and now I've settled down and gotten focused.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a company member at a professional theatre here in Atlanta.
I've been acting professionally for the last 14 years and am still having fun, moving forward with it. I work very hard at what I do and am proud that I get paid to do what I love.
I’m really good at
Opening jars, reaching things you cannot, changing tires, listening to others, public speaking.. I'm trying to be a better cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I cannot go without my copy of Letter to a Young Poet by Rilke. Other favorites: Times Arrow by Martin Amis, The Road, Born to Run, A Celebration of Discipline, Walden by Thoreau, The Power of Myth by Joseph Campbell, True and False by Mamet, The Things They Carried, Anything by Hunter S. Thompson, as well as assorted plays..
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Memento, Barfly, Masked and Anonymous, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Anything with Peter O'Toole (my favorite actor), Office Space, The Big Kahuna, House of Sand and Fog, Away From Her, many, many others...
Music: The Avett Brothers, Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Hank Williams, Mumford and Sons, Tom Petty, Explosions in the Sky, Frank Sinatra, Billie Holliday, I like a lot of Bluegrass, Oldies, Rock... There's a lot of new stuff like Kishi Bashi I'm into, but most new stuff comes and goes
Food: I'm mostly vegetarian now, but when I do have bacon, I eat ALL the bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Curiosity
My old beat up truck
my friends
being outside
my family
a creative outlet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself- work, mind, body and soul.
Honestly, I feel that I think about Everything way too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing a show, working... If I'm lucky and have the night off, I'll be out with friends. Some nights I just prefer to log some couch time with good music or a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I barely know how to swim. If I get thrown in a pool, I might make it, if it's in the lake or the ocean, uummmmm....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm curious about you! Message me already!