Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Humble_Zach

27 M Powell Butte, OR

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a passive, impulsive but considerate individual who's trying to get to know people around the area. Right now, I work, exercise and pay off the last of my credit card bill while searching for an affordable apartment complex.

I am genuine, vulgar, and effusive.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on becoming a bartender at my place of work and getting my own apartment after I finish paying off the last bit of my credit card.

In the next five years, I'm looking to move closer towards a metropolis in either CA or OR and further my position as a bartender, acquire some more schooling towards getting a Psychology/Sociology major, and look into an armed Security service.
I’m really good at
Honesty, tolerance, compassion and being real. I always start most conversations on a light note and then move into the more serious conversations so that we can get to honestly know one another. Ironically, though I'm genuine most of the time, I realize that I still pull my punches when it comes to opinions that I consider harmful.
The first things people usually notice about me
My skin color. For as educated as I speak, it's gives strangers a double-take when I'm using words that they haven't heard but once on their televisions.

Second is my speech. *Ridiculously* over the top, but I've toned it down.

My right arm = / . Damaged, noticeably smaller than my left.

I've heard from girls that I have a nice butt, too. That doesn't hurt. ;D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved Sin City, Kill Bill Vol. 1 (and arguably) 2, Equilibrium and Kiss of the Dragon.

I'm hooked on the Smallville and Lost DVDs. But with movies and TV, I don't do much of either at all anymore.

I loved The Giver and The Outsiders, but nowadays, I spent the majority of my reading time perusing Wikipedia and brainstorming for about an hour, otherwise I don't read at all.

I'm a whore for Chinese food. 'Nuff said.
The six things I could never do without
1) Hope. Whether it's finding that special woman in my life, or getting out of a desperate situation, I need Hope the most
2) Laughter
3) Real relationships (friends, stimulating conversations)
4) Martial Arts
5) Sex
6) My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Old friends, martial arts and what sociological forces are at work around me in the way that people present themselves (such as how 'Republican' the people in Oregon portray themselves as).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hm. Not feeling very charitable to a complete stranger at the moment. Everything and everyone is context-sensitive. Message me and I'll see what you can handle.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to take things a step further.

I don't really visit this site too much anymore, but I might make a resurgence. Send me a message on Facebook and I'll see you there.