Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Humina712

31 F Woodbridge, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi...Thanks for visiting me. I'm a born and bred Jersey Girl by location, not so much by stereotype. My hair is normal size and I've actually never stepped foot into a tanning salon. I do love the beach/shore. I can often be found at my gym. I love wearing flip flops & pjs, but I clean up nicely when the occasion calls for it.

I love sports...yes it's true! Mostly NY teams (Giants, Yankees, Rangers, Knicks) and Notre Dame football. I love going to games, I just need someone to go with :-)

I am blessed with a large Irish family & a large group of crazy friends that keep me laughing and very busy.

Yes, I'm Irish...Yes, I drink Jameson
(Just to clarify, I'm not from Ireland. I'm just proud of my heritage)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in Advertising and I love my job. In my spare time, I enjoy being active either outside or at the gym. I'm often involved in some sort of theatre project. I love going to and watching sporting events. I love the beach. I try to hang out with my friends & family as much as possible, and lately I've been trying to travel & read more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People say that I can sing. I guess that's subjective, but I've been performing for over 20 years and people seem to enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & my smile. Cliche I know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd have to admit that one of my favorite movies is "Rudy". Go Irish!

I work in TV, so I try to keep up. But I end up splitting a lot of my TV time between competitive reality shows (Survivor, Amazing Race, Project Runway, Biggest Loser...) & Premium Channel dramas (Dexter, Homeland, True Blood, Shameless...) and of course, Modern Family.

As far as the others - I do enjoy books, music, and food but can't say that I have a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My friends
My health
My bed
My phone
Heat in Winter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Warm & Sunny places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With me, no Friday night is typical. Depending on the mood...I might be out at a local bar with friends, going to the theatre, performing somewhere, going to a sporting event, or just home watching TV or a movie in my PJs...with a glass of wine of course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little bit of a clutz.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Despite the non-traditional medium, I'm a traditional girl. I like to see that there are still guys out there who have the balls to make the first move. Hint Hint.

It helps if you're a genuinely honest, loyal & respectful person who is serious about finding someone special, who loves to laugh, and who won't be intimidated by intense love for sports.

If you're from NYC, don't let the Jersey thing stop you. I adore NY and it's just a short train ride away :-)