Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Native American, White, Other
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Working on two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Was born in San Antonio,Tx to Mestizo parents (,allways was a hopless romantic, allways stood up for the smaller guy, studyied Martial Arts for many years, grew up hard in a rough part of town, I still became a good person, was a cub and boy scout, joined the Marines(Infintry) love the outdoors, hunt, fish all that. I love reading, COFFEE, Model Aircraft and Model Rockets. Im captiveated by Science, Music (classical, modern, electronic and others) Art, Architecture, History, Archery, Firearms, collecting things, Rock hound, Metal detecting, Solar and wind energy, Hydrogen energy allso, we dont need oil, trying to get off the grid, and looking for YOU...Do I go on ask me...
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing Electrical degree, planing to open a small shop...
I’m really good at
Making things, Electrical work, Gardening, love my Hummingbirds they come every year. Making friends, Internet research, I can cook very well, BBQ the best. Finding God when I need, and when I dont need his help. Reading into pepole, good and bad. Massage Therapy, Trigger Point Therapy, Reflexology. Conversation, and good listener. Did I forget anything... :) Fishing, Huntting, Camping, Swiming...list is long ask me to tell you more...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Blacksmithing, fishing, huntting, outdoors stuff...Japenese films, Horror, History, Ancient Civilizations, U.F.O's. Plants...
The six things I could never do without
1.The word of God-2.pepole-3.being funny-4.having fun, in the gazing-6.coversation-6a.COFFEE-6b. A women to spend quality time with...ah lots more...6.c-z lol...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The deep meaning of life...The zombie apocalypse...yes I am a preper, food, water, shelter. Moving about 20 miles in country. How to be a better person, if that's possible. Getting of the grid, working on setting up my Solar/Wind energy-Bladesmith shop...The Riddle of Steel,
On a typical Friday night I am
At my computer, to see movies and research...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im very protective of the pepole I love, I am not willing to cut my hair...long hair was here a long time before anyone of us was here and it will remain as such...I am the most Feudal person I know...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like a spontaneous, full of life, funny, brave kind of guy...