Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Humorouspirit

30 Riverdale, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well if I was to describe myself, I would say I am hilarious, charming, witty, honest, faithful, and awesome. I am educated, patient, confident about myself, trustworthy and handsome (at least I think so!) I'm honest and extremely loyal to my family and friends. I'm looking for someone who likes adventure, dining and shows, with good balance of laid back evenings of pizza and a movie. I pride myself in being a great man, and I have strong family values. I'm highly competitive, but always a good sport. So if you think you can take me in air hockey...BRING IT! Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on.

I realize this description of myself totally supports the claim that I'm a big kid. However, I'm enough man to look you in the eye and speak of honor, integrity, and loyalty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work in management is my passion and hard work and consistency is what I believe in. I am optimistic, yet sensible and understanding. My goals in life is to start my own business. I believe it is realistic and I hope to achieve them on my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of stuff. Message me and find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be be honest, I don't know. Everyone looks at something different for the first time, so it's varies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven’t read a book since college. Movies- I like any action and comedy movies. Shows – Family Guy; The Real Husbands of Hollywood; Love and Hip Hop. Music – I listen to mostly R&B and a little rap here and there. Food - I'll try anything as long as it's not spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus Christ, God, music, sneakers, laughter, family, and peace of mind (ok, so what…I chose seven).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to make my next move the best move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe working out in the gym or hanging out with friends, and eating carefully prepared poisonous fish at a Japanese restaurant while hoping I'll stay alive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shed a few tears at the end of Marley and Me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd get along, send me a short message, I'd be happy to hear from you. Who knows, it could be the start of something amazing!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!