Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hundley85

29 McKinney, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
High school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very outgoing and responsible person. When I'm not working I can either be found singing karaoke or grilling out with friends by the pool and playing volleyball. I also like to just get up and go out of town on the weekends although I rarely have time for that now. I'm pretty open if you wanna know just ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work in a call center. I'm in school to get my real estate license. Ultimately I want to do commercial real estate and eventually open up my own firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. I'm very competitive. I guess singing I don't think I am but the few karaoke bars I've been to I get stopped and asked to sing songs I rarely ever know lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My sense of humor. I'm always cracking jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hunger Games Series. The Mortal Instrument series. I have a lot of books I like just cannot think of them at this moment. As far as music I'm a KJ/DO so I listen to a variety of music. Lately though alternative rock and punk rock have been playing on my radio. Lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Hmm this is tough, I'm not materialistic at all. As long as I have those three things I know I'm ok.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what god has in store for me. What I'm going to do with my nephew on our next adventure (thinking road trip) lol. I have him on the weekends soo if I get a night to myself it's rare.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends , at the movies, at a karaoke bar, or just hanging with my baby nephew watching movies and cartoons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a private person. The secrets I hold are secrets that friends told me. But as for me personally I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a great friend that will be there for you. You like what's in my profile. Your looking for a serious relationship eventually.