Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hundredthdollar

27 M Salisbury, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a rather goofy guy who enjoys spending time with friends, playing games, cooking, watching movies and the like. I believe that when you have good people you will always find good times.
Beyond the fun board and video games with friends I like to go on woodland adventures, read in my hammock, and work on random DIY projects
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going back to school to try my hand at programming, I would love to make my own games, but computers on the whole amaze me and I want to learn more about them. If it doesn't become something I think I can make a career out of then I'll try something new! Next up on the list is teaching!
A friend of mine recently started up his own business and it has inspired me to get a move on and realize what I can do.

Currently I'm working as a manager at a movie theatre and like many jobs there are parts I really love and parts I really don't. I stay for what I love, but what I don't drives me to learn more! I am however now switching jobs in the near future so I can focus more on school and have a better set of hours. I'm also starting up a etsy shop with some friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
attempting to cook, with every dish comes another lesson and I'm great at telling the not so occasional bad and or cheesy joke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and goofy laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Very hard to choose, I love a large variety of genres from romantic comedies like princess bride to psychological thrillers like shutter island

For books I'm a big fan of fiction, lately I've been reading a lot of sci-fi and some fantasy books like game of thrones

Music: anything and everything... Except dumb rap. Good rap is good, dumb is not.
I am as happy listening to type o negative as I am listening to five iron frenzy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fancy phones
Friends
Family
My Car
Humor
Books
... Not always in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If anyone else can hear the music in my head and what that cloud looks like...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like fruity woman drinks - no shame!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Mostly if you would just like to say hi!