Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HungryQuadzilla

31 Charleston, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. Lets cut right to the chase. I cook, I clean, I do laundry, I can fix and build things, I open doors and most important, I will take care of you when you're sick. What more could you possibly want?

I just moved back to the States after 3 years in Sydney, Australia where I was working on my Ph.D. in astrophysics. Yes, I would like to be an astronaut. Who wouldn't? But seriously, I’ve already put in an application and I’m waiting to hear back from NASA. Any day now… In the meantime, I just joined the faculty at a local university.

My goal in life is to be a complete and well-rounded human being. To me, this means challenging myself mentally and physically while doing my best to enhance the lives of those around me along the way. Being a scientist challenges my mind on a daily basis, but I'm attracted to being an astronaut because it requires a trained mind AND body. I think the body is the greatest thing you'll ever own. I want to know what mine is capable of!

So I live a very active lifestyle. But this is also because I'm a lover of food. A good chunk of my day is spent dreaming about what I'm going to eat. As such I like to run, skate, bike, swim, serve, jump, punch and kick as much as possible. Each day brings with it the opportunity to improve ourselves physically and mentally. We can choose to seize the moment and take a step closer to maximizing our potential and progress, or to decline the opportunity and thereby stagnate or regress.

You might conclude from my physics background that I’m a geek and you’d be right! It’s been mentioned to me that I’m like Leonard, Sheldon, Howard, and Rajesh from The Big Bang Theory all rolled into one. My sense of humor is smart but a bit goofy and quirky without all the social awkwardness.

What am I looking for? I like women who know how to care of themselves and others, are resourceful, self-sufficient and know how to make the best of every situation and get things done. I like taking care of my woman, but I like to know that it's my choice. I like women who like children and pets and enjoy the family-environment. I'm very close with my family and I'm all about the family-environment. I bring a lot of great things to the table and I want someone who can enlighten me with their unique perspective of the world. Ultimately, I want a partner in crime, someone who wants to learn with me and experience the world me. Does this sound like you? If so, lets talk. I promise you’ll be glad that we did.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling stories and being good company. What more can I say? I'm just easy to talk to and easy to get along with. Simple as that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pixar movies are the best. I've got a soft-spot for sci-fi, zombies, and superhero movies...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relationship that will be emotionally, intellectually, and physically (hopefully) awesome.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!