Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 12
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Chiropractor with a private closed practice.
I have 2 teenage daughters that I adore, who have chosen to make my home their home.
And soon, I will be an empty nester.

I'm a strong active guy that has solid family values, and I love women....
I am very affable, eclectic, and easy going. There are some who have labeled me crunchy granola-ish.
I have done my time as a vegetarian, and now eat a little bit of everything.

I am laid back and prefer to be casual, but dress up very nicely when necessary.

I ski (big time!), cycle, rollerblade, swim, do lots of yoga, and love being active, especially outdoors. Travelling is a passion and there is no reason for that to change.
I have an outstanding circle of friends.

I place a very high priority on family, and on relationship, and on openness and honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being very busy as a single parent and everything in my self summary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I do, I do well.
There are some things that I do exceptionally well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence. Then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Power vs Force by David Hawkins to anything by David Deida, Dan Millman, Robert Anton Wilson, Gary Zukov..... as well, autors like Michael Creighton, Steve Berry, Dan Brown and many more.
Movies: Green Mile to Guess Who's Coming To Dinner(67) to Meet Joe Black to...
TV: Anything by Aaron Sorkin
Music: Jazz, classical, motown, R&B and some pop. Not so much into country, techno or heavy metal/rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
Great salad
Being active, esp. with great company
Stimulating intelligent conversation
Healthy, nurturing relationships
Gratitude and appreciation.
And so much more.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the luckiest person I know, and I'm so grateful for everything in my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything here resonates with you