Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Charleston, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere

My details

Last online
Apr 12
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being outside, having adventures, sitting around watching movies, going out to eat, cooking new recipes, finding new favorite beers, drinking old favorite beers.
I like to smile and have a positive attitude. There are always so many things to find enjoyment in and I think people tend to lose sight of that. I love meeting new people, but enjoy my solitude as well.
I just got out of the Army, so I'm still adjusting to a different lifestyle. So far however, I love Charleston. The town is amazing, it has a good community and I am just interested in meeting new people in that community.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full-time right now and will be going back to college in the next couple months.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge Redskins fan.
Music: Everything. I listen to country music a lot. Clas sic Rock. Reggae. One of these days I will do this section justice and list a serious list of bands and genres of music that interest me. I am always interested in listening to new music.
Too many books to name. My all time favorite is Lonesome Dove though
TV: Bones, Mentalist, Band of Brothers, Daily Show, Any football on, Swamp People, just naming a few
Movies: I like a lot of different movies, but I must admit, I'm a Kung Fu junkie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music: I can never quite tell if the music dictates my mood, or if my mood dictates what music I choose. But as much as I can appreciate silence, I love music.

The beach: I just moved from Kentucky, so I'm extremely happy to enjoy being near the beach again. Even when I'm not on the oceanfront just being a part of a beach community is amazing.

My family: Always has been there, always will be. I moved to Charleston to watch my nephew grow up.

Showers: I like showering. No big deal there.

Change: Needing change can be a bad thing, especially from the view of being on a dating website, but I don't mean with people or relationships. I mean with goals and self-development. I am not who I was five years ago, and in five years from now I plan on being an improved version of now. If it's my attitude, my house, my finances, my fitness, I will achieve my goals through change.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now:
My future
My past
It may be cliché... but I don't care, it's true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm either going to head out to a cookout, grab a drink, or hangin out watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty open person. But not to just anybody who clicks my page.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the beach, exploring, going out on boats, fishing, or just feel like grabbing a coffee and hanging out.

Just a quick note: if you have a profile full of negative things, for instance why not to message you, don't worry about messaging me. I don't deal well with people who have nothing but a capacity for negativity.