Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hunterliv7

26 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, about me....I'm Hunter, I'm 25 and a former Marine. I used to do intelligence for the military and now I do it for the government here in Augusta. Let's not beat around the bush here... I'm a bunch of fun, wrapped up in a shell of awkwardness, haha but its easy to break through with a beer or three. I will go with you to ANY and ALL outdoor events, concerts, sports... you name it and I am there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Contracting for the government, school, taking life a day at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, I actually was on the same swim team with Michael Phelps when we were younger, I beat him in Fly! Once. Being a twin, I am one of those. Eating, I love trying new places to eat. I'm really good at watching others play sports... specifically football. I'm a bit of a nerd, I have to admit. I'm handy too, I can fix your computer and your brakes!
I skydive whenever I get the chance, Surfing when I can get near an ocean for long enough. People have told me that I also, can make a mean Stir Fry ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, 6'3" to be exact. My eyes... idk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; anything by Stephen King and Chuck Palanuik.
Movies; Literally anything except horror films. Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Big Lebowski, Princess Bride, anything John Candy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
The internet
Duct Tape
My Friends
A large body of water nearby
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step in life. How many years in a row the Ravens are going to be Super Bowl Champions? I'd wager at least 10 years ;).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either getting a beer with my friends or watching my dog creep on girl dogs at the park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an identical twin brother, but we are the most opposite people you will ever meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want a girl with a mind like a diamond
I want a girl who knows what's best
I want a girl with shoes that cut
And eyes that burn like cigarettes