Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HuntingArt

24 Bossier City, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am asexual. Asexuality means I'm not physically attracted to you, nor will I ever be! If you want further information on what it means to be asexual and how I do not want sex with you or anyone else, then please read about it at asexuality.org.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am all about the art. I am starting up my own webcomic, while at the same time learning how to paint with oils. I'm also looking for work on the side that can be accessed via computer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Digitally painting!
Weapon of choice being OpenCanvas1.1, however, I can rock Photoshop pretty hard too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet. But ask me a question and I will give you the full and complete answer, no skimping the small stuff.

In fact, when I type I tend to be longwinded. Trying to keep it short here!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Paper Towns by John Green. I liked The Fault In Our Stars, too, but I felt I got more out of Paper Towns, personally.

Movie: Donnie Darko.

Shows: Adventure Time- although I don't watch much TV enough to keep up.

Music: Mother Mother.

Food: Shepherd's Pie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet-connected Computer,
Tablet,
Food,
Electricity,
Hot relaxing baths,
Blankets. So many blankets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space. Time and space. And Homestuck theories. Anatomy. Psychology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in front of my computer screen tapping away at my keyboard, with my headphones firmly over my ears so I can jam out to energetic music while I talk to people and paint.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I... ah..... ...use to be a frequent goer to DeviantART.
YEAH I KNOW. But that was a long time ago! I've grown up I swear! But probably only a little.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't have a number in your url, and you're willing to have longwinded conversations with me about space, time travel, art, or nerdy things.