Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HuntressGX

24 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK first off, as you can tell from my pictures I'm rather shy. I'm gender fluid so that means I can be either or, though personally at home I prefer Female ;)

I'm rather young, just trying to get my footing in the world. Having a job that pays well, and the people are nice. I love partying, maybe even letting the real me out sometimes (She rarely gets the time to relax, being cooped up in my mind all day).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now, Hopping from job to job trying to find out whats for me before I make the plunge into trying to be a professional voice actress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making light of any situation. Its nigh impossible to frustrate or anger me as I'm am a super laid back person. I can make a mean grilled sandwich too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well the way I'm dressed at parties usually stick out (Again msg me for details :P) I'm also a big nerd about swords and armor so I have a bunch lying around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Timeline, Lord of the Rings, All of Dan Browns books.
Movies: Anything with Morgan Freeman, the man has been everyone in a movie O.o
Shows: I don't really watch that much TV but if I had to choose....Firefly ^^
Food: Pizza, nothing tops a good pizza when your hungry :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hair brush,
Internet,
My PDA,
Your admiration :P
gah can't think of any more I'll try later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life will change for me in the next couple of months....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out partying, its my thing ^^
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My secret you'll have to message me for it ;)

Other than that....uh I fight with swords on the mountain :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in learning about a one of a kind person and want to hang out sometime :)