Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HurdyGertie

24 F Collierville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name's Gertie! I don't really no what 2 put here so jus ask LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rite now jus workin at Applebee's and going to school to be a nurse!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making ppl laugh!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Great Gatsby
movies: The Notebook, Titanic, Get Him to the Greek
Shows: Project Runway
Music: The Smiths, Ke$ha, lil Wayne, Johnny Cash
food: SUSHI!!! OMG!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Air
3. Water
4. Vodka
5. Friends
6. HUGS!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i'm doing this weekend LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking with the girls!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm... That's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to