Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hurricane_Hannah

20 F La Crosse, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'll try almost anything once. Twice if it doesn't kill me."

I'm Hannah! I'm a little eccentric, and my hair color changes often. I love long car rides. I play a lot of Pokemon, Minecraft, and Soul Calibur. I've got a deep appreciation for most kinds of music. I don't drink beer, drive a lifted truck, or belong with the rednecks, so I find very few country songs easily relatable. Also, I'm not a big fan of Bruno Mars or Justin Bieber. Their voices annoy me. I love to watch movies and chill at home, parties aren't really my thing anymore. I like getting together with friends and having a video game tournament or playing board games.

I'm happily unemployed and planning to go to school sometime soon. (This does NOT mean I need someone to pay for me.) I'm looking for a new part-time job because I had been being harassed at my old one. My foreman was a total asshole. They tried to make me quit, and I ended up leaving because it was stressful and my parents told me I could stay with them if I quit.

My best friends are mostly guys, and we fight a lot less than I do with my female friends. Although *knock on wood* I have never had a fight with my best friend. I'm quite honest and don't like to hold grudges. I prefer to work things out rather than be mad.

I'm a romantic at heart and love being swept off my feet, but I also enjoy the simple things. I'm just looking for someone to treat me as an equal and not talk down to me. Maybe open the door for me once in a while. Hell, chivalry isn't dead yet...is it?

On the down side, I've got severe anxiety coupled with bipolar disorder. It's not as scary as they play it up in the media. I'm usually okay, but sometimes I get really depressed. One of the few things that help my anxiety is smoking. If you can't put up with me smoking weed, that just might be a deal breaker.

On the other hand, if you like to wake up in the morning, get stoned, and have breakfast...I make killer omelettes and just might be the girl for you. I'll play beer pong with the guys, even if I suck. I'll make my best attempt at playing Call of Duty. Oh, and I can cook you the best damn brownies you've ever had.

In the summer, I can most likely be found swimming, hiking, or on the road. I love to go up to the bluff. The trails are a lot of fun, and I'm always looking for somebody to go hiking with me. This summer I plan on doing quite a bit of camping, as long as things work out as planned. I want to get a huge tent and go out in the middle of nowhere and just adventure with my friends.

Though I can be a bit shy at first, I love making new friends and I'm always up for an adventure. I'm an open book and I love to talk. Feel free to hit me up :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning big things, getting my shit together, taking a break...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a great friend, which thrills me to no extent. I try my best to do whatever I can for the people I care about. I'm a great cook, and I love to make breakfast any time of the day. I'm pretty good at baking, too, and I can make chocolate chip cookies that melt in your mouth. I'm good with spelling and grammar, and I like to spell words out. I won't get on your ass if you don't, as long as you can hold an intelligent conversation in person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When it comes to looks, I believe it's my hair, then my glasses, and my eyes...oh, and somewhere in there, I'm sure you'd notice I'm chubby. (Hey, I'm working on it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Harry Potter, Vampire Academy, Hunger Games, Thirsteen Reasons Why, Go Ask Alice, Ender's Game, Suck it Up!, Uglies, Pretties, Specials, The Giver, I Know What You Did Last Summer, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, sci-fi, fantasy, anything Stephen King or Jodi Picoult.

Movies
Saw, Stay Alive, Rent, Dirty Dancing, Step Up, Harry Potter, Princess Bride, Titanic, The Book of Eli, I am Legend, Raise Your Voice, Let the Right One In, SLC Punk, Donnie Darko, Go Ask Alice, Pitch Perfect, Identity Thief, Role Models, Lord of the Rings, etc.

Shows
Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Law and Order, Castle, Bones, Major Crimes, old Degrassi, How I Met Your Mother, King of Queens, House

Music
Anything! Queen, The Beatles, Tom Petty, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lorde, Florence and the Machine, Ellie Goulding, Creed, Goo Goo Dolls, Matchbox 20, Eagle Eye Cherry, Ari Herstand, Streetlight Manifesto, nevershoutnever, Missy Higgins, Foster the People, Kill Hannah, Three Days Grace, Shinedown, Linkin Park, KoRn, Seether, Evanescence, Flyleaf, Jett, Animal, Collective Soul, Anberlin, Sleeping with Sirens, Boys Like Girls, Yelawolf, Miley Cyrus, Cage the Elephant, Incubus, Staind, Michael Jackson, Melissa Etheridge, Bon Jovi, Kid Rock, Kelly Clarkson, Katy Perry, P!nk, In This Moment, Skillet, Nonpoint, Avril Lavigne, Maroon 5, Bowling For Soup, Lights Out Dancing, Coheed and Cambria, My Chemical Romance, Fall Out Boy, Macklemore, Zedd, Drake, Mac Miller, Cheryl Lloyd, and so so SO many more.

Food
I love Chinese and honey chicken is one of my favorites. I miss living in town, one take-out box from China Star is almost three meals for me. :p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is in no specific order:
1. My best friends.
2. My cell phone.
3. Music.
4. My family.
5. Mary Jane.
6. Pokémon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trivial things like: When will the next Minecraft Pocket Edition update be released? What will actually be updated? Will Rick save the day when it comes to "Terminus"? Is Daryl going to be the last man standing? Why can't Raj find a woman?

Oh, and the future:
What will I do? Who will I meet? Will I be happy? Will I have a family? Will I fall in love and get married? Will I live in this area? When will marijuana be legal? (Hey, gotta wonder. It'd be nice to make a living with something I love.) Which one of the popular girls from high school will be a whale by my 15th reunion? The usual things people think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately...I've been sitting at home watching movies and getting stoned with my cat. I'd like that to change. I'm bored.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They aren't that private... I'd share these things, but usually after I get to know you.

I've been extremely introverted lately. I just feel like I suck at interacting with people when I'm not in the best mood.

I both respect and somewhat understand Miley Cyrus. Her dad controlled her life for so long, why wouldn't she break free like that? I love that she doesn't give a fuck how people view her. She's got guts, I like that.

Not private, but my personality type is INFJ. I don't think I've ever spoken to another person with the same personality type. Anyway, that explains a lot about me in itself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you can start a conversation with more than "Hi, my name is -blah blah blah.-"
...you like Pokémon. Seriously, let's be friends
...you are a fellow stoner, I hate prudes.
...you don't mind a thicker girl.
...you live near La Crosse. I'm not looking for a penpal.
...you want to meet. I'd love to go for coffee or chill.