Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hurruhs

22 M Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, Im very laid back and easy to get along with, just message me and ask anything you want to know.

*Update. I don't have a lot of info in here 1. Being I'm kinda bad at the whole self summary thing. 2.I honestly just don't feel like typing it lol. And 3. Because I feel the best way to get to know someone is through conversation. Not he say she say nonsense. So if anything is even remotely interesting feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up school and enjoying the moment!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, talking, random little things that seem to be unimportant
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, or the way I dress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hip-Hop, like real hip-hop not this radio garbage that people call rap.
I also enjoy all kinds of movies. Ill give everything a chance at least once.
I read when I get the chance but I dont have too many chances nowadays.
TV shows, anything funny, sometimes some history shows catch my interest, really just depends on my mood.
Food is food and I love it all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Sports
3. Music
4. Phone
5. Food
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or resting up for what could be a potential Long weekend of working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Notta chance, I keep private things to myself why else would they be private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything interesting, want to chat, or just have a question! Im a friendly person!