Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hussyred

36 F Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am back in Austin now for atleast a year. I love this place, so its not so bad that I am here due to a lack of proper employment. I am trying to focus on enjoying my friends and music and all the other things I loved the six years I was here getting my master and doctoral degrees.

In general, I love movies, live music, my dogs, my friends, swimming, and laughing my ass off.

I am loquacious, opinionated, and loud
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a job in higher education, enjoying being back in Austin.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh, organizing a good road trip, shaking it down at a show.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I am a big girl, so I assume thats the first thing, but my incredibly loud laugh is usually the second thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Kurt Vonnegut, Joespeh Heller, Margaret Atwood, David Sedaris, Stephen King, & Jonathan Safron Foer are some of my faves

B)Zombie movies and Horror movies in general top the list, but I love movies and will watch anything from Serenity to Empire Recorts to cheesy 80's to snooty british

C) Impossible to name, music is my life

D) Chinese is my default, but I like food, trust me I do :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets, my CD collection, my best friend, my car, my voice, my mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I SHOULD be doing, rather than what I am really up to...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with my best friend who is letting me be a squatter at her house, maybe a show, maybe a movie or even at the Drafthouse, or hanging out with some of our other Austin peeps.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for the rhythm section of bands. I think the drummer is the heartbeat and the bassist is the libido.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, you have to be ok with the fact that I hate these things: Bono, blueberries, and pandas.

You can't live a ridiculous distance away. And you have to be able to string sentences together in English that do not make me think you are functionally illiterate.

Don't come out swinging asking me about sex. I won't respond, and I will think you are a douche. It just wastes both of our time....

Also, and especially, if you have a beard. I love beards :)