Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hutch07

26 Garland, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My brother told me to try this and see what happens lol. I moved to Texas from Ohio a year ago now. I'm liking it. Lack of snow is a huge plus. Much longer riding season.
Ill try most things atleast once and have an extremely sarcastic sense of humor.

I love riding motorcycles. Night rides are the best. If you've never been on one, you have to try it. Its the way I pass time since I still don't know many people down here.
I'm an easy going no BS-person. I get along with most everybody. Im a hopeless romantic. I always try to help everyone before myself. But since I've been down here, single, I've been able to focus on me, and still getting myself to where I want to be.
I like tattoos and piercings on women(tasteful), I only have one myself. I want more, just cant figure out what, has to be very important to me. Also enjoy a girl with a slight nerdy side to her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently helping with the families company. My goal and reason for being in Texas is to open a garage to build, customize, and fix motorcycles.
Dreams dont come to those who wait.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to be fairly decent at most of what I try.
unless it deals with me drawing...I can't do that lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I'm more into fantasy books than anything. I do have a Michael J Fox biography, but haven't started it yet.
Movies- action, comedy, horror, any combo of the three. Not picky.
TV shows: Blacklist, Suits, Flash, Arrow. Don't typically watch tv.
Music-Mostly upbeat country(Sam Hunt, Luke Bryan (non sappy songs lol) and rock.
I'm not a picky eater, and I'm a good cook(I think haha)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorcycle, Job, Friends, family, phone, ice cream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and care for the people I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm just working or spending time with family or playin a game with some friends in ohio. If I'm bored I'll usually go for a ride around town, check out places I haven't been before
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm alergic to some preservitive acid in pineapples (used in most fruity candy as well) and my forehead sweats when I eat it lol...my whole life I thought it was normal until about 2 years ago..when I said something to my sister and she just started laughing histarically.
Now it's a joke to give me Starburst or Jolly Ranchers lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you just wanna chat and get to know each other. I get along with the majority of people.