Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hutchster

33 M Portland, ME

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a cool dude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back in school on my last semester for a BA in Studio Arts and Digital Art... After spending much of my 20s playing full time in bands. I still love playing music, but am interested in pursuing more school for film/ digital arts... or working more full time in those fields eventually. Aside from that, I'm always trying to learn more, and am always curious
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, art, films, humor, creativity... I'm good to talk to and a good listener most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I love biographies

MOVIES:American Beauty, Hustle & Flow, The Great Gatsby, Silver Linings Playbook, The Usual Suspects, The Life Aquatic, Adaptation, Hugo,...... I'm obsessed with movies

SHOWS: American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Portlandia, Derek, Seinfeld, Mr. Show, Tim & Eric, The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Inside the Actor's Studio, SNL, Charlie Rose

MUSIC: Pearl Jam, Jay-Z, Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, Primus, Morphine, Coldplay, Rustic Overtones, Kanye West, Mason Jennings, The XX, Fiona Apple, Ray Lamontagne, Lana Del Rey, Beyonce, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd

FOOD: Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, everything.... I'm eating mostly vegetarian/ raw vegan nowadays, but will not deprive myself of anything... If I want pizza or wings now and then I'll have them... I just feel SO much happier and healthier on a mostly plant-based diet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, Music, Art, Meditation, Exercise, Friends, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bananas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, watching movies, going to watch a band... Not into partying anymore, but still like to go out on the town now and then for socializing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend a lot of time thinking about bananas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're too shy to message me