Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hutzil

29 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from the Savannah College of Art and Design (SCAD) in Atlanta with a major in animation and a minor in sequential art. I work as a freelance animator and as a part time contractor for Lufthansa Air Cargo.

I've lived in Atlanta for about three years after graduating from college. I come from a family that is very religious so going to church is second nature to me. However, I'm not shy about going out and having a good time.

I love all kinds of animation from Disney to more adult oriented shows (Robot Chicken, Anime, etc.). I am also an avid gamer dating from the NES era to the current generation of consoles.

The strange people I surround myself with consider me to be a very responsible person who is fun to hang out with. I always put business before pleasure (even when I don't want to). When I'm not sitting in one spot for hours on end I love to work out in any way, shape or form.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work freelance as an animator while maintaining a part time job. My long term goal is to run my own animation studio in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing stories, thinking outside the box, designing work on the computer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies vary since so many new ones come out each year. I usually like movies that are not grounded in reality like Pacific Rim, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, and The Avengers. However, I also like thoughtful character driven movies like Gravity, The Goodfellas, and Full Metal Jacket.

Musically I tend to lean toward Alt. Rock and chiptune music. At one point I liked rap but now it all sounds the same to me. My favorite groups currently are Caravan Palace and Anamanaguchi, but I will always love the Gorrillaz.

My favorite meal to make and eat is spaghetti, but I am willing to try any kind of food out there (so long as it doesn't contain peanuts).

I don't watch t.v. nearly as much I used to but my favorite show currently is Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad (even though it ended) is slowly growing on me.

My taste in literature is a little different then most. I went to an Art school and we had to read books on story telling and some graphic novels as part of our assignment. My personal favorite is "Story" by Robert McKee. I also got into a lot of graphic novels like "Blacksad", "Atomic Robo", and Jeff Smith's "Bone." Lastly I am an avid collector or Art books from various companies and artist around the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Religion-it has shaped my whole life

My Computer-couldn't get work done with out it

My Family-when I have no one else I can rely on my family

My Car-I really like my car :3

My many sketch books-a design has to start somewhere

My self confidence-If I don't believe in myself who will?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be doing for the rest of my life. I don't think, small time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work late Friday nights, but when I get off I am nestled in front of my computer working on a project or surfing the net.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I very much consider myself a big kid at heart and while I like kids in general, I'm not looking for someone who already has kids sorry nothing personal.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A Christian girl that doesn't take their self too seriously.

If you enjoy playing games (video games), hanging out, watching movies, getting something to eat then chatting way into the night (I tend to stay up late).

If your a creative person who likes to share stories, weather verbal or visual I would be happy to listen.